Skip to Content

Find Your Admission Counselor

Have questions about visiting or applying to DU? Our admission counselors work directly with students from various regions across the United States and the globe.  

Find your admission counselor below. If you have any questions about the admission process or which admission counselor you should contact, email us directly.

Email Admission

Within Colorado

Region Counselor Email 
Aurora Ashley Weatherspoon ashley.weatherspoon@du.edu
Boulder Valley Rachel Balows rachel.balows@du.edu
Cherry Creek Schools- Cherokee Trail, Eaglecrest, Overland Afton Tyler afton.tyler@du.edu 
Cherry Creek Schools- Cherry Creek, Smoky Hill, Grandview Rachel Balows rachel.balows@du.edu 
Colorado Springs Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu
Denver Public Ashley Weatherspoon ashley.weatherspoon@du.edu
Denver Metro Private Schools Shanna Pomager shanna.pomager@du.edu
Douglas County Public Hannah Stone hannah.stone@du.edu
Englewood Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu
Fort Collins Afton Tyler afton.tyler@du.edu 
Jefferson County Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu 
Littleton Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu
Northeastern CO Afton Tyler afton.tyler@du.edu 
North Denver Afton Tyler afton.tyler@du.edu 
Pueblo Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu
Sheridan Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu
Southeastern CO Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu 
Western Slope Cameron Simmons cameron.simmons@du.edu

 

Nationwide

 

Transfer Students

Region Counselor Email

Domestic Transfer Students and Transfer International Applicants Studying in the U.S.

  • with the last names A-N
Jenn Lipke Jenn.Lipke@du.edu

Domestic Transfer Students and Transfer International Applicants Studying in the U.S.

  • with the last names O-Z
  • and students applying with less than 30 college level semester credits completed
Hannah Stone  Hannah.Stone@du.edu 
Transfer U.S. Citizens Studying Abroad Marjorie Smith Marjorie.Smith@du.edu 

International Applicants

  • community icon

    US Permanent Resident, Refugee, Asylum Status, International/DACA/Undocumented Applicants

    Contact the counselor for your state of residence.

  • globe icon

    Applicants Outside the US in a U.S.- or Canadian-based School System

    Contact Marjorie Smith.

    Marjorie.Smith@du.edu

  • mailing address icon

    U.S. Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, Islands, etc.)

    Contact Marjorie Smith.

    Marjorie.Smith@du.edu

  • globe icon

    All Other International Applicants

    Contact Marjorie Smith.

    Marjorie.Smith@du.edu

See Our Campus For Yourself

Schedule a campus tour.

Visit

Contact